PTA Contacts

Grand View is proud to have so many parents willing to help make our school one of the best in the country. Listed below are the Executive Board and Chairs for each committee and program. You can send an email to their personal email address by clicking on a name and filling out the secure form.

Name Title Role
Rachel Disser President Exec Board
Heather de Roos Executive VP Exec Board
Michele Fukumoto Secretary Exec Board
Keri Herczeg Treasurer Exec Board
Lee Ann Grzesek VP Communications Exec Board
Christy Barnes VP Events & Fundraising Exec Board
Pauline Shahin VP Programs Exec Board
Amanda Zaumeyer Financial Secretary Exec Board
Melissa Holcomb MBEF Site Rep Exec Board
Shelly Huber MBEF Reporting Exec Board
Alisa Pedersen Parliamentarian Exec Board
Katie Koerber VP Membership Exec Board
Jill Lamkin VP Membership Exec Board
Jo Karambelas VP Volunteers Exec Board
Gillian Cato VP Advocacy Exec Board
Jennifer Keller-Smith VP Advocacy Exec Board
Rhonda Steinberg Advisor Exec Board
Scott Holcomb Beautification/Pride Day Co-Chair
Tara Fusco Blood Drive Co-Chair
Amanda Garner Blood Drive Co-Chair
VACANT Book Club Co-Chair
Michele Fukomoto Book Fair Co-chair
Lisa Thompson Book Fair Co-Chair
Ellen Padnos Community Outreach Chair
Alisa Pedersen Emergency Kits Co-chair
Heather DeRoos Emergency Kits Co-chair
Jill Lamkin Fall Fundraiser Co-Chair
Liz Gramp Family Fun/Movie Night Co-Chair
Amanda Zaumeyer Family Fun/Movie Night Co-Chair
Jo Karambalas Family Fun/Movie Night Co-chair
Jackie Miller Family Portraits Co-Chair
Jen Beudendistel Family Potraits Co-Chair
Jo Karambalas Fifth Grade Event Liaison Co-Chair
Pauline Shahin Fifth Grade Event Liaison Co-Chair
Ava Cato-Werhane Fifth Grade Science Fair Chair
Kim Blum Gator 5K Race Operations Co-Chair
Mark Sprague Gator 5K Run/Walk Manager Co-Chair
Jill Lamkin Gator 5K Run/Walk Volunteers Co-Chair
Heidi Snively Gator Gazette Chair
Andrea Zislis Grades of Green Co-Chair
Kim Martin Grades of Green Co-Chair
Robyn Murphy Grades of Green - 3R Education Co-Chair
Ashley Savela Growing Great Co-Chair
Scott Jensen Growing Great Co-Chair
VACANT Hallway Displays Co-Chair
Amanda Paul Hometown Fair Co-Chair
Don Paul Hometown Fair Co-Chair
Dan Graham Hometown Fair Co-Chair
Sandie Weitz Hospitality Co-Chair
Julie Tendoesschate Hospitality Co-Chair
Kristen Lukas Library Co-Chair
Andrea Zislis Litterless Lunches Chair
Scott Jensen Maker Space Chair
Julie Fields Maker Space - 3rd Grade Mentor Co-Chair
Alex Gauss Pancake Breakfast Co-Chair
Janiece Cotrell Pancake Breakfast Co-Chair
Kelli Spriggs Pancake Breakfast Co-Chair
Sharif Kristin Parent Party Chair
Amanda Zaumeyer Parent Party Auction Co-Chair
Monica Wood PE Equipment Co-Chair
Wendy Farber Performing Arts Center (PAC) Chair
Wendy Farber Performing Arts Center (PAC)- SA Liaison
Janiece Cotrell Rent-A-Costume Chair
Karen Nolan Room Parent Coordinator Chair
VACANT Safety/Health Co-Chair
Cheryl Defonce School Garden Co-Chair
April Brown School Garden Co-Chair
Kristen Lukas School Supply Co-Chair
Laura Kainsinger Science Expo Co-Chair
Ava Cato-Werhane Science Expo Co-Chair
Claudia Schloss Science Learning Lab Chair
Bea Zimbalist Spring Fair Chair
Kimberlee Kelly Student Directory Co-Chair
Anna Moore Student Store
Joe Lamkin Technology Chair
Bobbi Kokorowski Vendor Reward Programs Chair
Jennifer Jappel Walk to School Wed Chair
Jennifer Jappel Walking School Bus Coordinator Co-Chair
Joe Lamkin Webmaster Chair
Daya Pillan Yearbook 5th Grade Chair Co-Chair
Nicole Shepley Yearbook Creative Chair Co-Chair
Sandy Quigley Yearbook Manager Co-Chair
Kim Waterson Young At Art Co-Chair
Ellen Padnos Young At Art Co-Chair