Grand View Elementary

Skip to main content
Our PTA » PTA Contacts

PTA Contacts

Grand View is proud to have so many parents willing to help make our school one of the best in the country. Listed below is our PTA Executive Board. To contact them directly, please access their email or cell phone from Directory Spot.

President, Nicole Shepley

Executive VPJen Cram

Secretary, Dana Hartman

Treasurer, Jill Pierce

VP Communications, Jessica Vanzura

VP Events & Fundraising, Liz Grampp and Haruko Froeb

VP Programs, Sandy Quigley and Bea Zimbalist

Financial Secretary, Rochelle Cistone

MBEF Site Reps, Katie LeRosen and Whitney Stephenson

Parliamentarian, Michelle Hadidi

VP Membership, Rebecca Kelley

VP Volunteers, Laura James

VP Advocacy, Sarah Sheehan and Tamany Bentz

VP Purchasing, Bethi Perrot

Room Parent Coordinators, Keri Herczeg (3-5) and Krystal Romagnoli (TK-2)

Advisor, Nancy Doyle